Hey everyone, Jessica here. I’d like to take this chance to apologize for my dearth of posts, as of late. There have been some things going on in my life that have sucked up all my energy and I just have not been able to muster up the time or motivation to post on here. I have a stupid number of photos ready to be put into blog posts. I just need to do that. Please bear with me and I will be back to our regularly scheduled broadcasting in a short period of time. In fact, this post might have inspired me to freakin’ get it together and post something. Soon.

Honestly, I’ve made some tastilicious stuff and I would love to share the recipes so that you can enjoy them as well!

Talk to you soon!

Jessica

Obligatory ridiculous photo of self in order to maybe sorta kinda obtain redemption:

